TC ALTWEERTERHEIDE

 

CONTACTGEGEVENS

BESTUUR




Voorzitter: Martien Bosch

voorzitter@tcaltweerterheide.nl

                                        


Secretariaat: Marcel Kuijpers

secretariaat@tcaltweerterheide.nl



Penningmeester: Wendy Stienen

penningmeester@tcaltweerterheide.nl



Technische commissie: Theo van Schaik

TC@tcaltweerterheide.nl



Baanonderhoud: Theo Veugelers

baanonderhoud@tcaltweerterheide.nl







TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE




Voorzitter: Theo van Schaik

TC@tcaltweerterheide.nl



Penningmeester: Annelies Derks

annelies.derks@home.nl



Martien Bosch

mart.anita@home.nl



Stef Derks

stef.derks@home.nl







BARDIENSTEN




Opgave bardiensten

bardienst@tcaltweerterheide.nl







JEUGDCOMMISSIE




Voorzitter: Hans Keersmaekers

jeugd@tcaltweerterheide.nl



Penningmeester: Karin Geelen

rrm.geelen@home.nl



Tennislessen: Birgit Brockbernd

tennislessen@tcaltweerterheide.nl







TENNISLESSEN




Birgit Brockbernd

tennislessen@tcaltweerterheide.nl








 Contactgegevens:

Tennispark

Postadres

TC Altweerterheide

Secretariaat

Bocholterweg 89

Mastenbroekweg 5

WEERT

6005 PT WEERT

 

06-51300494


Contact